top of page

everlasting dance | photography

Born: Discover the world, from the darkness into the space.

Grow: Exploration when you don’t see limits, full potential.

Maturity: Assimilation of reality, understanding brings calm and peace.

Ending and Restart: The end of the life, the end of the day.

The concept developed for the shooting is “moving through life”, thinking of life as an endless cycle (Samsara). Dancing as a way to show the action. The idea is to divide life in four different stages: Born, Grow, Maturity, Ending and Restart. Photographed and conceptualised by Daniel Ferreres.

12 views0 comments
bottom of page